Imagination

the_imaginary_world_by_qauz-d5g1vjt

Everybody dreams about
An imaginary world.
They want to live more
In their imagination,
Than in reality
Everyone in this world
Is full of creative thoughts.
Those who lack beauty
Don’t know the meaning of dreams.
Because without imagination
Dreams cannot be made.
The sparkle of the stars at tonight
Tells us there’s some kind of life
beyond.
Imagination takes us deep down,
Where those magical places
Can be found!
 I believe in reality.
But more so in my imagination.
My imagination makes me infinite.
This is how I feel
The beauty within me!

    WRITTEN BY: JAMILA MURTAZA

2 thoughts on “Imagination

Leave a Reply

