Two Worlds Collide

charming-lonely-girl-miss-you-much-lonely-with-quotes-622216198

     Remember when we talked the first time
I was lonely,you were too.
We both got along,
And forgot the past.
You showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide.
It was strange
That I never listened your voice for once,
You never did too.
We were far apart from each other,
But it never mattered too.
You showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide.
You had your dreams,same as mine.
You had your fears,I had mine.
Your beautiful eyes,
That were irresistible.
I hold you,you hold me.
When we both fall apart.
You showed me what I couldn’t find.
When two different worlds collide.
Remember When I cried,
To you a thousand times.
I told you everything,you knew my feelings.
It never crossed my mind
I knew that there would be a time,
For us to say goodbye
What a big surprise!
You showed me what I couldn’t find.
When to different worlds collide.
    I never knew that this day would come so fast
You left without a word
And I am waiting patiently,
But these feelings I can’t take no more,
This emptiness in the bottom drawer,
Its getting harder to pretend
You showed me what I couldn’t find.
When two different worlds collide.
I am scared,unprepared.
Lost in the dark,falling apart.
Waiting for you,’Cause I cannot survive,
Without you here by my side.
I promise we’re gonna be alright.
This is what happens when,
two different worlds collide!

WRITTEN BY: JAMILA MURTAZA

6 thoughts on “Two Worlds Collide

Leave a Reply

