One Day

158842-Everything-Will-Be-Okay

Waking up everyday and wishing that this time I will be strong and move
from those things that hurt,promising myself that today I won’t cry or
be sad,instead I will be happy and if I can not than I will make others.
Everyone believes that One day everything will be okay.Yeah,I agree and
I also believe that.I’ve been thinking about this a lot and I have many
thoughts to share with you all.So here it is.
Everything will be okay because humans have this indescribable ability
to lose Everything and get up and move on.Once you say that everything
will be okay enough times you really start to believe it.

blog20140111_sunset_3240_if

Rudyard Kipling has this poem called “If” and it’s one of my favorite.
I’ll quote a bit. He says:
‘If you can make one heap of all your winnings
And risk it on one turn of pitch-and-toss,
And lose,and start again at your beginnings
And never breathe a word about your loss,’
It really inspired me.I mean I’m just a spec of dust in a swirling mass
of nothingness and you don’t have to listen to me,but I think that
picking yourself up after falling apart is a pretty spectacular
achievement.I think it takes a great deal of strength to wake up and say
“Isn’t it time I stopped moping around?” And okay it’s not going to be
easy.You probably won’t b able to breathe without remembering something.
But it’ll get better soon.
I get that,I kind of accept that there will be bad times who will
bash you down but I know I’ll be alright, no matter how impenetrable
it is.I am waiting for that one day when I will wake up and everything
will be okay.
I believe that everything happens for a reason.People change so
that you learn to let go,things go wrong so that you appreciate
them when they’re right.You believe lies so you eventually learn
to trust no one but yourself,and sometimes good things fall apart
so better things fall together.

stay-strong-quote-1

When something bad happens you have three choices.You can either
let it define you.Let it destroy you or you can let it strengthen you.
I don’t know why terrible things happen to us sometimes but I have to
believe something good is going to come out of this.
I know we’re all having tough days but trust me,it will be okay one day
Maybe not today but tomorrow it definitely will.You have to put all your
trust and faith on God.He is the only one who will show you the path.He
is the one who will put you in the light from the dark.Just be strong,
pick yourself up,dry your eyes,put your shoes on and go out let the
sunshine touch your skin and let go of everything and enjoy life,
which God have given you,live for the moments,be happy,be yourself.
One day everything will fall back together.
8 thoughts on “One Day

Leave a Reply

