20 things about me.

Hey beautiful people! How’re you? I wish you all a great month ahead.And also wishing you a wonderful week!

I thought if anyone want to know about me a little bit.So here are 20 things about me.

 

  1. I am a college student.
  2. I make most of my present moment.
  3. Half of the time I’m not sure about anything.
  4. I walk in the line between reality and fantasy.
  5. I have this crazy love for flowers.
  6. My favorite book series is Harry Potter.
  7. I am a Gemini.
  8. I would rather hear the painful truth then hearing a lie.
  9. I always look forward to new friendships.
  10. I am a very good listener.
  11. My dream place is Paris.
  12. Psychology and Literature are my all time favorite subjects.
  13. The thing that attracts me the most in a person is his/her smile.
  14. I am a very shy person.
  15. I have a fear of public speaking.
  16. I am not a big fan of shopping.
  17. My sport interests are Football and cricket. 
  18. I have a small circle of friends but are the best.
  19. I don’t like crowded places.
  20. I appreciate my life even though it took me some time to realize that.
15 thoughts on “20 things about me.

Leave a Reply

