This Song Is For You.

089e07d422cf5204509512bf54ab29de

 

You gotta keep your head up on
Not everything’s gone
Just look up and see what a new day brings
You just keep on flying with your wings
I wrote this so I could dull your pain
No, your feelings were never vain
Everyday I wake up and I feel the same
We all are playing the same game
I got problems just like you
And I’m telling you you’re not alone
You are not on your own.
Life is all about making mistakes
Learning and not making it twice
We don’t have to fall from grace
We all are trying to rise
Don’t let the failure scare you away.
Life is full of sparks
Don’t let in the world dark’s
I know you get tired, you fall, you get up
I know you did it cause I did it too
Shed all the tears in the night
Just to smile in the morning
Get higher and start again walking
See, the stars are also praising.

This song is for you
Never changed,remained true.
Who got their heart broken.
Who are dreaming.
Never giving up
Trying to live up.
This song is for you.

20 thoughts on “This Song Is For You.

Leave a Reply

