Best Friends Who Heal Our Broken Hearts.

a5672f827322a232110312e352b31305

 

I would never have survived without them,my best friends.They gave me a reason to live.Some days I just live for them.I love to see them smile.I simply adore them.Everyday they give me so many reasons to love them more and more.In fact,our love grows everyday and the bond gets stronger with time.I am thankful to God who have blessed me with wonderful human beings. I’ve never taken them for granted and I never will.

 

Thank you for listening to my pointless talks.For always asking if I’m okay and for wiping my tears off when I was breaking down.

 

Thank you for holding tight when I was shattered into million pieces.For telling me that I’m special and beautiful.That I deserve more and that I’m loved.

 

Thank you for helping me to find the lost broken pieces.For gathering me back together when I was all over the place.Thank you for holding my hand and letting me know that you were always there.

 

9283b7608c4de95a1da9c5857989d7bc

 

Thank you for guiding me when I was lost.Thank you for healing my broken heart.Thank you for reminding me that even though some people will break my heart, but you will always be there to make me believe in good again, to make me believe in love again.

 

Thank you for that time when I was weary and you gave me that silence and peace that I wanted.Those tight hugs that made me feel alive and strong.Without you I wouldn’t have survived,I would’ve stayed dejected and damaged.

 

Thank you for staying in a world where everybody leaved.
Thank you for all the laughs that made us tripping over each other.
Thank you for being my lighthouse,my home.Without you I wouldn’t have seen the light.Without you I’d be nowhere.

 

Thank you for loving me loudly and openly.Thank you for all the prayers and the good wishes.Most significantly, thank you for trying to fix me even when you were broken.All those times when I made you angry or hurt you unintentionally,I’m sorry.You people showed me that some hearts will love me and will not break me.Thank you for never giving up on me.

 

Thank you for always loving me no matter what.Thank you for always protecting me and not leaving me alone.You make me believe in hope and love and everything good that exits.Most of all, you make me believe in kindness and humanity.Thank you for showing me the meaning of true friendship,guidance and affection.

 

Thank you to all the amazing people for being my sunlight.I love you and I will love you for the rest of my life.

Here’s to the nights that turned into mornings with the friends that turned into family.

4 thoughts on “Best Friends Who Heal Our Broken Hearts.

Leave a Reply

